Rieter

打印

Othmar Bachmann

Head Analytics

T +41 52 208 74 01
F +41 52 208 82 90
 othmar.bachmann@rieter.com

Dr. Michael Werner

Head Materials

T +41 52 208 74 05
 m.werner@rieter.com

Dr. Wilhelm Funk

Materials Engineer

T +41 52 208 77 58
 wilhelm.funk@rieter.com

Astrid Mehring

Secretary

T +41 52 208 77 59
 astrid.mehring@rieter.com

Dr. David Werner

Chemistry

T +41 52 208 79 09
 david.werner@rieter.com

Jürg Speck

Materialography

T +41 52 208 77 64
 juerg.speck@rieter.com

Thorsten Scherbaum

Material Engineer

T +41 52 208 73 09
 thorsten.scherbaum@rieter.com

Rocco Nuzzo

Heat Treatment

T +41 52 208 77 67
 rocco.nuzzo@rieter.com

Tabea Mettler

Materials Laboratory

T +41 52 208 77 63
 tabea.mettler@rieter.com

Janine Zollinger-Zgraggen

Materials Laboratory

T +41 52 208 77 63
 janine.zollinger-zgraggen@rieter.com

Martin Tobler

Mechanical Engineer / FEA

T +41 52 208 75 62
 martin.tobler@rieter.com

Hugo Biberstein

Mechanical Engineer / FEA

T +41 52 208 74 02
 hugo.biberstein@rieter.com

Matthias Altenburger

Measurement Specialist

T +41 52 208 75 06
 matthias.altenburger@rieter.com