Rieter

Drucken

Rieter parts - a guarantee for success

Rieter Parts endeavour to keep customers equipment at the cutting edge of current technology. Consequently the customer can produce the quality required under the optimal conditions.

Rieter Parts offer a wide range of wear, technology and spare parts. Rieter upgrades keep customers machine park at the latest technological level.

Quality and guarantee

Innovative on-going development and qualitatively superior production with rigorous quality control offer a warranty for the highest possible safety and economics for customers equipment. Even many years after the purchase of the spinning machines, original spare parts can still be obtained from Rieter Parts.

Rapid service

Rieter Parts offers an excellent customer service. In all regions of the world spare parts sales personnel and servicing staff are available around the clock as consultants and for troubleshooting.

Contact Parts

Central China

Elizabeth Chen
Parts Sales Manager
M +86 139 1662 7411
 elizabeth.chen@rieter.com

Lynn Jiang
Shanghai Office Sales Rep.
T +86 21 6037 3321
F +86 21 6037 3392
 Lynn.jiang@rieter.com

North China

Xiaoming Yang
Parts Sales Manager
M +86 138 0122 1941
 xiaoming.yang@rieter.com

Sherry Shao
Beijing Office Sales Rep.
T +86 10 6512 5201
F +86 10 6512 3451
 sherry.shao@rieter.com

South China

Freddy Zhang
Parts Sales Manager
M +86 139 1635 3676
 Freddy.zhang@rieter.com

Catherine Wang
Shanghai Office Sales Rep.
(RMB Business)
T +86 21 6037 3322
F +86 21 6037 3392
 Catherine.wang@rieter.com

Download