Rieter

Drucken

Per Olofsson

Managing Director and Head Operations
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Prasanta Deka

Vice President - Sales and Marketing 
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Ananda Nair

Vice President - After Sales
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Venkatesh Ganesan

Vice President - Products
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Laxmansa Katwa

Vice President Operations
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Marketing

Pankaj Dangra

Head Marketing - India (Wing, Satara)
 pankaj.dangra@rieter.com

Sales & Service Organization

C. Suresh

Head Sales – South India (Coimbatore)
 c.suresh@rieter.com

Sanjay Batra

Head Sales – North India (Chandigarh)
 sanjay.batra@rieter.com

Abhijeet Puranik

Head Sales – Central India (Wing, Satara)
 abhijeet.puranik@rieter.com

V. Jayakumar

Head Electronic Service – India (Coimbatore)
 v.jayakumar@rieter.com

S. Venkitusamy

Head Parts – India (Coimbatore)
 s.venkitusamy@rieter.com

Technology

 

Dinabandhu Mahapatra

Head Technology – India (Wing, Satara)
 dinabandhu.mahapatra@rieter.com