Rieter

A leading global supplier for textile machinery and components used in short-staple fiber spinning

A leading global supplier for textile machinery and components used in short-staple fiber spinning

The global provider of components for all spinning processes

Yarns that follow fashion

Rieter offers attractive positions around the world

Print

Per Olofsson

Managing Director and Head Operations
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Prasanta Deka

Vice President - Head Market - India
Rieter India Private Limited - Pune, India

Ananda Nair

Vice President - After Sales
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Venkatesh Ganesan

Vice President - Products
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Laxmansa Katwa

Vice President Operations
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Marketing

Pankaj Dangra

Head Marketing - India (Pune, India)
 pankaj.dangra@rieter.com

Sales & Service Organization

Abhijeet Puranik

Head Sales – India (Pune)
 abhijeet.puranik@rieter.com

Sanjay Batra

Head Sales – North India (Chandigarh)
 sanjay.batra@rieter.com

Naveen Kachhawaha
Head Sales - North India (Chandigarh)
 naveen.kachhawaha@rieter.com

Sandeep Kulkarni
Head Sales - Central India (Pune)
 sandeep.kulkarni@rieter.com

C. Suresh

Head Sales – South India (Coimbatore)
 c.suresh@rieter.com

V. Jayakumar

Head Electronic Service – India (Coimbatore)
 v.jayakumar@rieter.com

S. Venkitusamy

Head Parts – India (Coimbatore)
 s.venkitusamy@rieter.com

Technology

 

Dinabandhu Mahapatra

Head Technology – India (Wing, Satara)
 dinabandhu.mahapatra@rieter.com