Rieter

A leading global supplier for textile machinery and components used in short-staple fiber spinning

A leading global supplier for textile machinery and components used in short-staple fiber spinning

The global provider of components for all spinning processes

Yarns that follow fashion

Rieter offers attractive positions around the world

Print

Anil Kudal

Managing Director
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Prasanta Deka

Head Market - India
Rieter India Private Limited - Pune, India

Ananda Nair

Vice President - After Sales
Rieter India Private Limited - Wing, Satara

Marketing

Pankaj Dangra

Head Marketing - India (Pune, India)
 pankaj.dangra@rieter.com

Sales & Service Organization

Abhijeet Puranik

Head Sales – India (Pune)
 abhijeet.puranik@rieter.com

Sanjay Batra

Head Sales – North India (Chandigarh)
 sanjay.batra@rieter.com

Naveen Kachhawaha
Head Sales - North India (Bhilwara)
 naveen.kachhawaha@rieter.com

Sandeep Kulkarni
Head Sales - Central India (Pune)
 sandeep.kulkarni@rieter.com

C. Suresh

Head Sales – South India (Coimbatore)
 c.suresh@rieter.com

M. Premkumar

Head Electronic Service – India (Coimbatore)
 m.premkumar@rieter.com

Ashutosh Chamola

Head Parts – India (Chandigarh)
 ashutosh.chamola@rieter.com

Field Service & Technology

Mohan Damodaran

Head Field Service, After Sales – India (Coimbatore)
 mohan.damodaran@rieter.com

Products

Nitin Patil

Head - Product Management Systems – India (Wing, Satara)
 nitin.patil@rieter.com