Group Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee has currently five members: Dr. Norbert Klapper (Chief Executive Officer and a.i. Head of Business Group Machines & Systems), Serge Entleitner (Head of Business Group Components), Carsten Liske (Head of Business Group After Sales), Joris Gröflin (CFO) and Thomas Anwander (General Counsel).

Portrait of Norbert Klapper, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Norbert Klapper

  • Year of birth: 1963
  • Chief Executive Officer and a.i. Head of Business Group Machines & Systems
  • German national
  • Master of Science, Darmstadt Technical University, Germany, and PhD in Economics, Munich Technical University, Germany
Portrait of Serge Entleitner, Head of Business Group Components
Portrait of Carsten Liske, Head of Business Group After Sales
Portrait of Joris Gröflin, Chief Financial Officer
Portrait of Thomas Anwander, General Counsel & Group Secretary