Rieter Webinars

Rieter is hosting webinars, giving valuable inputs on key textile topics. Find all details here and register now to get inspiration on how to take competitiveness to the next level.

Duration: 45 minutes (including 15 minutes Q&A)

English sessions

Date/Time09:00 – 09:45 a.m. CEST
(10:00 – 10:45 a.m. UTC+2)
11:00 – 11:45 a.m. CEST
(12:00 – 12:45 p.m. UTC+2)
Tuesday
June 14

Exciting World of Compacting
Marc Simmen

> Registration

Upgrade the Draw Frame for Better Performance
Silvano Rufo, M Gopi

> Registration

Wednesday
June 15

Impact of the Roving Frame on Efficiency and Quality – Roving Frame F 40
Naveen Kachhawaha 

> Registration

The Final Quality Gate in the Ring Spinning Process – Winding Machine Autoconer X6
Yvan Schwartz

> Registration

Thursday
June 16

Upgrade the Draw Frame for Better Performance
Silvano Rufo, M Gopi

> Registration

Exciting World of Compacting
Marc Simmen

> Registration

Friday
June 17

The Final Quality Gate in the Ring Spinning Process – Winding Machine Autoconer X6
Yvan Schwartz

> Registration

Impact of the Roving Frame on Efficiency and Quality – Roving Frame F 40
Naveen Kachhawaha

> Registration

Saturday
June 18

Upgrading the Autoconer for Higher Efficiency
Maurice Schneider

> Registration

 

Chinese sessions

Date/Time10:00 - 10:45 a.m. CST
(04:00 – 04:45 a.m. CEST)
01:00 – 01:45 p.m. CST
(07:00 – 07:45 a.m. CEST)
Tuesday
June 14

Upgrade the Draw Frame
for Better Performance

Yanfeng Li

> Registration

Exciting World of Compacting
Yongqi Zeng

> Registration

Wednesday
June 15

The Final Quality Gate in the Ring Spinning Process – Winding Machine Autoconer X6
Andrew Su

> Registration

Impact of the Roving Frame on Efficiency and Quality – Roving Frame F 40
Wu Hao

> Registration

Thursday
June 16

Exciting World of Compacting
Yongqi Zeng

> Registration

Upgrade the Draw Frame
for Better Performance

Yanfeng Li

> Registration

Friday
June 17

Impact of the Roving Frame on Efficiency and Quality – Roving Frame F 40
Wu Hao

> Registration

The Final Quality Gate in the Ring Spinning Process – Winding Machine Autoconer X6
Andrew Su

> Registration

Saturday
June 18

Upgrading the Autoconer for Higher Efficiency
She Kun

> Registration

 
XS
SM
MD
LG
XLG