Group Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee has currently five members: Dr. Norbert Klapper (Chief Executive Officer and a.i. Head of Business Group After Sales), Carsten Liske (Head of Business Group Machines & Systems), Serge Entleitner (Head of Business Group Components), Thomas Anwander (General Counsel) and Joris Gröflin (CFO).

Portrait of Norbert Klapper, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Norbert Klapper

  • Year of birth: 1963
  • Chief Executive Officer and a.i. Head of Business Group After Sales
  • German national
  • Master of Science, Darmstadt Technical University, Germany, and PhD in Economics, Munich Technical University, Germany
Portrait of Carsten Liske, Head of Business Group Machines & Systems

Carsten Liske

  • Year of birth: 1973
  • Head of Business Group Machines & Systems
  • German national
  • Master of Science ETH, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich, Switzerland
Portrait of Serge Entleitner, Head of Business Group Components

Serge Entleitner

  • Year of birth: 1964
  • Head of Business Group Components
  • Austrian national
  • Master of social and economic sciences, Leopold-Franzens University Innsbruck, Austria
Portrait of Thomas Anwander, General Counsel & Group Secretary

Thomas Anwander

  • Year of birth: 1960
  • General Secretary and General Counsel
  • Swiss national
  • Lic. iur. HSG, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland, and bar exam Canton Zurich, Switzerland
Portrait of Joris Gröflin, Chief Financial Officer

Joris Gröflin

  • Year of birth: 1977
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Swiss and Dutch national
  • Licentiate in Business Administration/Economics, CEMS Master, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland