立达是全球领先的短纤纺纱系统供应商。

转杯纺纱机R 37 - 适用于低价原料的经济型转杯纺

诺维巴节能锭子LENA – 专为最高锭速和长久使用寿命而设计

ESSENTIAL – Rieter Digital Spinning Suite。 立达在纺纱厂数字化领域翻开了新的篇章。

在优酷上关注我们。

关于立达

立达是全球领先的短纤纺纱系统供应商。总部位于温特图尔(瑞士)。立达致力于开发和制造加工天然纤维、化纤及其混纺的纺纱设备、系统和部件。立达是全球唯一能够提供所有四种纺纱技术的全流程纺纱设备制造商。同时,立达也是精密络筒机的市场领导者。立达在全球十个国家/地区设有16个制造基地,共有4 740多名员工,其中20%在瑞士工作。立达在瑞士证券交易所上市,股票代号为RIEN。www.rieter.com/

产品和服务

  • 系统设备

    作为短纤纺纱领域设备的领导者,立达提供独一无二的产品和服务,以及针对不同客户需求定制的纺纱系统。立达为纺纱厂带来利润和竞争优势最大化的机会 – 贯穿纺纱设备的整个寿命周期。同时,立达也是精密络筒机的市场领导者。

    浏览
  • 组成部件

    布雷克,格拉夫,诺维巴和绪森公司是所有纺纱技术关键元件以及非织造工业领域的专家。无论是常规项目还是高端项目,这些组件都能让客户在短时间内获得投资回报,显著影响机器的生产率和能源效率,并且适用于机器制造商所生产的设备,同时没有任何兼容性问题。 这些世界领先的品牌具有国际公认的技术知识,高精度的制造能力和卓越的咨询服务。

    更多信息
  • 数字化

    ESSENTIAL – Rieter Digital Spinning Suite 根据实际情况提供优化建议和关键性能指标,甚至可以预测停车风险。这款性能强大的工具通过内容全面、条理清晰的数字分析支持管理活动。有了 ESSENTIAL,您将解锁纺纱厂内各种可能的数字价值创造。

    更多信息
  • 售后

    通过提供原装零件和改造升级解决方案,立达在设备的整个使用寿命期间始终陪伴着您。通过优质、创新的零件,立达能够保持甚至提升现有纺纱设备的初始性能。

    浏览
  • 服务

    立达遍布全球的专家帮助客户走向成功。从安装到维修和培训,立达的专家随时准备协助客户提升销售额并促进业务发展。

    浏览

立达全球

新闻、成功故事和展会

议程

  • 2019年交易更新

  • 2019年销售发布

  • 有关2020年度股东大会议程的提议截止日期

  • 2020年业绩新闻发布会

  • 2020年度股东大会

    立达控股有限公司第129届年度股东大会将在以下时间召开:
    日期:2020年4月16日,星期四
    时间:下午4点(下午3点开门)
    地点:Eulachhallen, Wartstrasse 73, 8400 Winterthur(瑞士)

职业机会

作为一个国际性企业,立达在全球范围内提供各种有吸引力的职位。具有符合要求的专业知识、承诺以及灵活性和忠诚度,您就有机会获得以绩效为基础的薪酬,有挑战性的工作,国际性的跨文化工作环境以及公司内进一步发展的机会。

空缺职位

我们为每个空缺职位寻找具有合适技能、经验和相关潜质的员工。 您可以从我们的互联网、社交媒体渠道求职平台获得更多空缺职位信息。 您是否看到了符合您技能和兴趣的职位?那就果断行动起来:向我们发出您的申请

 

立达的网站将以最简单、便捷的方式向客户提供立达系统、机器、部件、零件和服务相关的各类信息。首席执行官 Norbert Klapper
XS
SM
MD
LG
XLG

Rieter is the world’s leading supplier of systems for short-staple fiber spinning.

The most economical rotor direct process with innovations at every stage

Groundbreaking innovations for the ring and compact-spinning process

Efficient air-jet spinning system for producing innovative yarn economically

Suessen compact spinning devices for every application – from mechanical COMPACTeasy to pneumatic New EliTe system

ESSENTIAL – Rieter digital spinning suite. Rieter writes a new chapter in the digitization of spinning mills.

About Rieter

Rieter is the world’s leading supplier of systems for short-staple fiber spinning. Based in Winterthur (Switzerland), the company develops and manufactures machinery, systems and components used to convert natural and man-made fibers and their blends into yarns. Rieter is the only supplier worldwide to cover spinning preparation processes as well as all four end spinning processes currently established on the market. Furthermore, Rieter is a leader in the field of precision winding machines. With 16 manufacturing locations in ten countries, the company employs a global workforce of some 4 740, about 20% of whom are based in Switzerland. Rieter is listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange under ticker symbol RIEN.

Products and Services

  • Systems

    As a leading supplier of installations for manufacturing yarns from short-staple fibers, Rieter offers a unique spectrum of products and services, and custom spinning mill systems that are tailored to satisfy every customer preference. Rieter enables spinning mills to achieve extremely high efficiency rates and a competitive advantage over the entire life cycle of a spinning mill. Furthermore, Rieter is a leader in the field of precision winding machines.

    Explore
  • Components

    The companies Bräcker, Graf, Novibra and Suessen are the specialists for key components of all spinning technologies as well as of products for the nonwovens industry. The internationally recognized technological know-how, the high-precision manufacturing and the excellent advisory services characterize these world-leading brands.

    Explore
  • Digitization

    ESSENTIAL – Rieter Digital Spinning Suite provides fact based optimization proposals, key performance indicators and even predicts downtime risks. This powerful tool supports management activities with comprehensive and clearly arranged digital analytics. With ESSENTIAL you are unlocking the full range of digital value creation possibilities for your mill.

    Explore
  • After Sales

    Rieter accompanies customers’ equipment throughout their lifecycle by providing original parts and modernization solutions. Through premium and innovative parts, Rieter maintains and even enhances the original performance of existing spinning machines.

    Explore
  • Services

    Rieter deploys its specialists around the world to accompany customers toward success. From installation, to repairs and training, Rieter’s specialists are always at hand to assist customers in growing their sales and business.

    Explore

Rieter World

News, Success Stories and Exhibitions

Agenda

  • Trading Update 2019

    Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Time: 09:00-10:00 a.m. (CET)

    Dial-in numbers:
    – Europe: +41 58 310 50 00
    – China: +86 400 120 23 19
    – India: +91 446 688 60 46
    – United Kingdom: +44 207 107 06 13
    – United States: +1 631 570 56 13

    Media Release: Will be published at 06:30 a.m. (CET)

  • Publication of Sales 2019

  • Deadline for Proposals Regarding the Agenda of the Annual General Meeting 2020

  • Results Press Conference 2020

  • Annual General Meeting 2020

    The 129th Annual General Meeting of Rieter Holding Ltd. takes place on:

    Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020

    Time: 4:00 p.m. (doors open at 3:00 p.m.)

    Place: Eulachhallen, Wartstrasse 73, 8400 Winterthur (Switzerland)

Careers

Rieter as a global company offers a broad variety of attractive positions around the world. The expected know-how and commitment as well as flexibility and loyalty is compensated by performance based remuneration, challenging assignments in an international, multicultural working environment with attractive in-house opportunities for future development.

Open Positions

For each open position, we look for employees with appropriate skills and experience as well as relevant potential. You can find out about the vacancies in our Internet, social media channel and job platform. Have you seen an offer that fits your skills and interests? Then take the decisive step: Send us your application.

Rieter's website is supposed to give customer access to the world of Rieter's systems, machines, components, parts and services in the most easy and convenient way.Norbert Klapper, Chief Executive Officer
XS
SM
MD
LG
XLG